Paul Oettli - Chairperson

Paul enjoys the challenges and satisfaction that comes from supporting Literacy Waikato and serving the community. He is passionate about education and enjoys the opportunity to contribute towards the goals of Literacy Waikato and the aspirations of our learners.


Lisa Dreger - Vice Chairperson
Kate Peterson - Treasurer